X-Mix Dance Series 207

Arizona – I Was Wrong (eSQUIRE & Va Mossa Remix) (XMiX Edit) (05:07)
Armand Van Helden – Wings (Extended Mix) (XMiX Edit) (04:16)
Axwell & Shapov – Belong (Axwell & Years Remode) (XMiX Edit) (05:24)
Betty Who – I Love You Always Forever (Pink Panda Remix) (XMiX Edit) (04:41)
Britney Spears feat. G-Eazy – Make Me (Tom Budin Remix) (XMiX Edit) (04:16)
David Guetta feat. Zara Larsson – This One’s For You (Stefan Dabruck Remix) (XMiX Edit) (05:05)
Gnash feat. Olivia O’Brien – I Hate U I Love U (Robin Schulz Remix) (XMiX Edit) (05:19)
Lemaitre feat. The Knocks – We Got U (Lux & Marcusson Extended) (XMiX Edit) (04:13)
Mako – Into The Sunset (Dannic Remix) (XMiX Edit) (05:00)
The 1975 – The Sound (Sneaker Snob Extended) (XMiX Edit) (05:04)
Tom Odell – Magnetised (Tube & Berger Remix) (05:54)
Vassy – Nothing To Lose (Extended) (XMiX Edit) (04:32)

Members area