CD Club Promo Only August Part 2-2014-BFHMP3

01-manuel campos-kuku duro (danca) (gnt long mix) (09:25)
02-r.i.o. feat. u-jean-one in a million (extended mix) (09:08)
03-tsaho-phunking (original mix) (09:11)
04-slayback-thunder (original mix) (10:32)
05-rene rodrigezz and mc yankoo-around the world (vocal mix) (07:28)
06-darius and finlay feat. Mr. shammi-misfit (club mix) (10:52)
07-robin thicke-forever love (afrojack remix) (08:22)
08-blau ton feat. lara loft-i wish (electro swing mix) (10:14)
09-david guetta feat. sam martin-lovers on the sun (extended mix) (11:40)
10-wisin feat. jennifer lopez and ricky martin-adrenalina (radio edit) (07:42)
11-michael jackson feat. justin timberlake-love never felt so good (david morales and eric kupper classic tribute mix) (16:08)
12-jasiek-to the underground (original) (14:24)
13-360 feat. pez-live it up (album version) (07:33)
14-jason derulo feat. snoop dogg-wiggle (album version) (06:15)
15-magic-rude (radio edit) (07:33)

Members area